943 Agenzie immobiliari Shoreview, MN

Per comprare o vendere casa con successo o dare in locazione un immobile è importante rivolgersi a una buona agenzia immobiliare Shoreview, MN. Il mercato immobiliare è alquanto complesso: l’agente immobiliare nella zona di Shoreview, MN dispone della necessaria abilitazione (è un vero e proprio mediatore e per esercitare questa professione in Italia è richiesta la frequentazione di un corso di abilitazione professionale e il superamento di un esame presso la Camera di Commercio) e del relativo know-how in merito a standard e regolamentazioni. Questo professionista è dunque capace di assisterti durante le varie fasi della compravendita di immobili. Altro

Recensioni in evidenza per Agenzie immobiliari Shoreview, MN

Ben Ganje + Partners
Agenzie immobiliari Shoreview, MN
3 aprile 2013
“I would highly recommend Lake Sotheby's- There is surely no other individual like Ben Ganje in the real estate property business. He provided exceptional personal assistance in finding and securing a extremely rare and unique property. I would highly recommend working with him to sell/buy property especially in the lakes area. Thanks and cant wait to see you at the home tours!”
Pauling Homes Team - Keller Williams Realty Elite
Agenzie immobiliari Shoreview, MN
7 agosto 2017
“Billy Pauling is outstanding! From first meeting through followup after closing, he is a pleasure to work with. Always professional, on time and detailed oriented, he makes the buy/sell process an excellent experience. Over the years we have had 23 buy/sell transactions involving 14 realtors, and he has been the best person we have dealt with! We would highly recommend Billy for any real estate buy or sell. Mike & Janelle Shields”
Kim Ziton, Keller Williams Premier Realty
Agenzie immobiliari Shoreview, MN
28 agosto 2014
“Kim goes above and beyond in every way possible. She always has your best interests in mind regardless of the size of the deal for her. She is an exceptional agent and person.”
Hyounsoo Lathrop/Coldwell Banker Burnet
Agenzie immobiliari Shoreview, MN
11 agosto 2015
“Hyounsoo was the best Realtor that we could have had. We met at an open house in Woodbury. At the time, we weren't even sure where in the Twin Cities we wanted to move (we were relocating from over 2 hours away), or whether or not a move to the cities would even happen. Despite our uncertainty, Hyounsoo was willing to show us any homes we wanted and accommodated us when we had very limited windows of time that we could look for homes. She showed us several homes all over the metro area. She was patient when we changed our minds about location and price. She even cancelled her personal plans when we wanted to come up last minute to view a home that had multiple offers on it! I don't know many other Realtors who would do that. When we had to lower our budget, she was understanding and motivated to find us a home that would still fit our needs. Hyounsoo took the time to really listen and learn what we were looking for. She would offer her opinion on whether some of the homes we found on line would suit us or not, but she was always willing to show us whatever we wanted to see! Since our search took over 6 months, with many ups and downs as to whether the move would really happen, I think many other Realtors would have given up on us, but Hyounsoo didn't. Finally, when we found the home we were looking for, she again cancelled her plans so that we could see the home right away after it received another offer. She helped us to make a solid offer that won us the house! Hyounsoo really cares about people and her clients. She is in the business to help people find a place to call home, and she is very good at it! She never made us feel like we were too picky or that we were inconveniencing her. I'm so glad that we had the privilege to meet such a wonderful person, house-hunting aside!”
Sean and Blanca
Agenzie immobiliari Shoreview, MN
10 dicembre 2014
“My husband and I had crazy schedules and were in a time crunch to find a home. Sean worked with our schedule, most times on short notice. Sean is very down to earth, he'll tell you the good and the bad about the home and the area (which was great because we were new the the areas we were looking at). My husband has gone through many Realtors, Sean was his perfect match. I personally didn't really know what being a Smart Home Agent was (my husband was all about it and it was half the reason we went with Sean), after we purchased our home Sean came over and gave a customized recommendation on all the different Smart Home technology out there and how it could improve our home. We will be using Sean for all of our future home purchases and HIGHLY recommend!”
Sarah Deziel, Realtor
Agenzie immobiliari Shoreview, MN
6 giugno 2013
“When we found our dream house, Sarah helped us buy it. It was a multiple offer situation, and she knew how to put together a strong solid offer that the sellers would like. Then, when it was time to sell our house, Sarah handled it all fabulously. From sending in a professional home stager and professional photographer, to helping us price competitively, we felt like we were in great hands throughout the entire process. We sold our home in one day with multiple offers, and ended up getting over our asking price. We would not hesitate to use Sarah for any future real estate needs, and would highly recommend her services.”
Eibensteiner Real Estate Group - ReMax Results
Agenzie immobiliari Shoreview, MN
7 dicembre 2014
“I have used the Eibensteiner Real Estate Group many times over the years an have them again representing me in all transactions in Rapp Farms of North Oaks. They are qualified to council the clients to make great real estate investments that will stand the test of time. Their knowledge of the local North Oaks real estate market is beyond reproach. I would recommend The Eibensteiner Group and I have.”
Kris Lindahl Team
Agenzie immobiliari Shoreview, MN
24 agosto 2014
“Kris told me he could sell my house fast and he did, multiple offers in the first 24 hours. He also he also sold my house for significantly more than the asking price. His online marketing and ability to generate buyers was also very impressive. His communication with me was clear and immediate. I will recommend Kris as a Realtor to anyone I know who is looking to buy/sell in the area.”
Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Agenzie immobiliari Shoreview, MN
2 dicembre 2019
“Jarrod and his team have helped me buy and sell four homes over the years. They are absolutely the best in the business, hands down. They know the market and are incredible and marketing on the sale side. On the buy side, they listen, are patient and excel at negotiating and advocating for their clients. I highly recommend Jarrod and his amazing team!”
Adorned Homes | Katie Kurtz
Agenzie immobiliari Shoreview, MN
9 gennaio 2015
“We hired Katie to remodel one of our rental properties in Minneapolis. Katie’s keen sense of interior design proved instrumental in preparing this space for potential renters. While showing the property, a majority of individuals commented on how much they enjoyed the décor and color choices selected. Katie’s exceptional interior design skills exceeded our expectations. Gorgeous work!”
Iscrivi la tua attività gratuitamente - Scopri di più
Italia
Personalizza la mia esperienza utilizzando cookie

Continuando, accetto che il gruppo Houzz utilizzi cookie o tecnologie simili al fine di ottimizzare i suoi prodotti e servizi, fornirmi contenuti rilevanti e personalizzare la mia esperienza. Per saperne di più.