1.281 Interior designer Shoreview, MN e arredatori

Se sei alla ricerca di un interior designer, su Houzz ne trovi 1.281 di Shoreview a cui chiedere una consulenza, un preventivo e a cui affidare il tuo prossimo progetto di restyling della casa. In questa pagina trovi il riquadro di Project Match, dove richiedere aiuto per un servizio in particolare, e la directory con i migliori esperti in design degli interni della tua zona, dei quali puoi vedere progetti, leggere recensioni e con i quali puoi metterti in contatto gratuitamente. Clicca su “Altro” per sapere di più sul lavoro dell’interior designer e come può aiutarti nel creare la casa che hai sempre desiderato. Altro

Recensioni in evidenza per 1.281 Interior designer Shoreview, MN e arredatori

Details | Design & Decor by Lynn D.
1.281 Interior designer Shoreview, MN e arredatori
14 giugno 2018
“Lynn D has the ability to capture your style in order to help you create a space that reflects your personality and desired functionality. Her eye for color, texture, interest, and space are just some of the skills she'll share as you develop your new construction design or remodeling project. Lynn is enthusiastic and keeps individual preferences in mind as well as being mindful of budgets as plans evolve. She helped me immensely when I downsized from a family home to a smaller new home. We chose colors, tile, lighting fixtures and eventually artwork for the walls. Lynn provided ideas for immediate implementation and additional ones for future installation when my budget allows. Top notch!”
Susan E. Brown Interior Design
1.281 Interior designer Shoreview, MN e arredatori
8 marzo 2013
“I have worked with Susan on numerous projects over the years. Most recently, she helped me with an extensive remodel of my kitchen and first floor. I chose to be very involved with this process, which Susan respected and gladly accommodated. Her's was a perfect balance of listening to my thoughts and understanding my tastes, while telling me what would and wouldn't work and why. She helped me to determine the layout and choose all materials, chose the beautiful furnishings in my living room and all window treatments, and helped me to select the many finishing touches necessary. She was pleasant, thoughtful, and timely throughout. I loved her ideas and design flare, and really appreciated how much she tried to make my first floor a cohesive whole that reflects who my family is. I also appreciate that she worked within my budget, and was always mindful of how our space would work best for my children. I enthusiastically recommend Susan E. Brown!”
Martha O'Hara Interiors
1.281 Interior designer Shoreview, MN e arredatori
12 novembre 2011
“I had a wonderful time working with Martha and her team. I was nervous to work with a designer for the first time, but Carrie and Martha made me feel completely at ease with the entire process. Going into our family room remodel, I wasn't sure about how everything would fit into my budget, but they helped me figure out what made the most sense for me. And it was amazing how well Carrie stuck to our plan! Even when my new sofa wasn't going to make it in time for a family gathering, she found and delivered a replacement for me to use until my actual furniture arrived. It would have been impossible for me to do this all on my own, and we love our new family room! Thank you girls!”
Vivid Interior Design - Danielle Loven
1.281 Interior designer Shoreview, MN e arredatori
21 dicembre 2012
“I am thoroughly pleased with my experience with Vivid Interior. The service is excellent - knowledgable and talented. They were great in helping with my design projects, and I am so happy with the work they did on my home. My home is complex, and they handled it with ease and came up with very innovative solutions. I get compliments all the time and I have passed their name on to friends and family. I highly recommend them.”
Jaimie Nelson Design
1.281 Interior designer Shoreview, MN e arredatori
22 marzo 2017
“Jaimie was awesome. I just bought my first house and had no furniture/decorations at all. I gave her parameters for what i wanted and she went out and did all the work. She'd send me options, i'd tell her what i liked and then she would order all of it for me. I have zero sense of style and err on the side of simplicity- she was able to prod me just enough to get the place looking great (I'm stubborn so typically require a lot of prodding) without being pushy. She also did all the installation of things that required hanging on the walls (art, mirrors, drapes, curtain rods, etc.). Made the whole process extremely easy. Prices were also very reasonable for the quality of work. I would highly recommend Jaimie to anyone looking to do a single room or a whole house project.”
Prospect Refuge Studio
1.281 Interior designer Shoreview, MN e arredatori
4 agosto 2016
“Prospect Refuge Studio rocks! My husband and I had been living in a small house with very traditional furnishings--dark oak wood, Craftsman style furnishings, and a lot of unmatched decor. After we had an addition to our house, we wanted a lighter, fresher, and more modern style. And this is where I hit the wall. Like many people, I can appreciate great style when I see it but cannot put it all together. Victoria of PRS worked with me to achieve the look. She pulled together style sheets for all the rooms, itemized all purchases, gave me options, and was always willing to go back and find something better. OUR PLACE LOOKS SO GOOD!!! Communication is fast and wonderful. She will email me things as she's shopping and respond quickly to any of my concerns. The contractors that she works with have been top notch. They built a front for my fireplace that went from floor to ceiling, complete with moulding that matched my old house. Victoria is so pleasant to work with and I trust her completely. After a couple of meetings, I just handed the reins to her and let her carry out her vision. I love that she can appreciate a lot of different aesthetics and quickly edit what a room should or shouldn't have. Prospect Refuge Studio--YES!”
Embellishments Design Studio
1.281 Interior designer Shoreview, MN e arredatori
9 novembre 2012
“Jane Marie did an awesome job redecorating our Master Bedroom. We wanted a relaxing master suite and she more than accompished our goal. Her knowledge of color, texture and fabrics was excellent. She was very quick to pick up on our likes, dislikes, style and personality. Her selection of contractors (electrician and carpenter) was great. We even used the electrician for a different project on our own. The project was finished within the deadlines that we set. She was very realistic when setting the deadlines while keeping in mind we were dealing with many items that needed to be ordered and custom made. We were unrealistic in the budget we set for our bedroom project given our taste and selection of items. We purchased everything new in our bedroom during this project, including bed, chairs, tables, artwork and accessories. Jane Marie was awesome at saving us money whenever she could. She was also great at finding low cost and washable items for our bedding due to the fact that we have two Golden Retrievers that are in our room at night. We would highly recommend Jane Marie and Embellshment Design Studio to anyone and if we ever do a redecorating project again, we plan on working with her again.”
Fiddlehead Design Group, LLC
1.281 Interior designer Shoreview, MN e arredatori
27 marzo 2013
“I recently hired Fiddlehead to help decorate a house we built. Jen and Andrea were fantastic to work with; they were professional, understanding of budget and most importantly had great ideas for my house. Going from a small house to a larger one was a daunting challenge but Fiddlehead made sure I was comfortable throughout the process and I truly felt it was a collaborative effort. My husband and I have been referring Jen and Andrea to our friends and are pleased we choose such wonderful people to work with. If you are looking for help with your home, you can do no better than Fiddlehead Design Group!”
Studio M Interiors
1.281 Interior designer Shoreview, MN e arredatori
25 agosto 2014
“We just built a new house and used Annie Graunke from Studio M Interiors from start to finish. To say she made it a smooth transition is an understatement. I don't know how we would've done the process without her. She figured out our tastes immediately so every choice she made from then on out was either dead on or close enough that it was right the next time. I was amazed as to how quickly she nailed every single selection we made (flooring, cabinets, paint, etc...) She also understood our lifestyle (3 kids and a dog) and made our house exactly how we wanted it but kid friendly as well. Every person we have over to our house comments on how much they love the paint colors which were all Annie's picks. We wouldn't hesitate to use her again or recommend her for any type of project!”
Che Bella Interiors
1.281 Interior designer Shoreview, MN e arredatori
28 gennaio 2013
“We knew for years that we wanted to change our cookie-cutter, boxy bedrooms and bathroom into a master suite, but were never able to imagine the possibilities. It was our good fortune to contact Tracy Hains and Calie Cavic to help us solve our dilemmas. They provided several options and were so perceptive about our style and preferences. From start to finish, they listened to us and paid attention to all details whether large or small. We were so fortunate that most competent trades people were chosen for our project. The results are fantastic and we now refer to our remodel as our "boutique getaway". In the future, we would like to do additional work in our home and will most certainly turn to Che Bella Interiors to facilitate the project. Words do not adequately describe how happy we are and how much we are delighted with our remodel. Thank you, Tracy and Calie! I give you permission to obtain photos from Che Bella Interiors as they have the best images of this project. Mary Inglis”
Iscrivi la tua attività gratuitamente - Scopri di più
Italia
Personalizza la mia esperienza utilizzando cookie

Continuando, accetto che il gruppo Houzz utilizzi cookie o tecnologie simili al fine di ottimizzare i suoi prodotti e servizi, fornirmi contenuti rilevanti e personalizzare la mia esperienza. Per saperne di più.