1.247 Interior designer Shoreview, MN e arredatori

Se sei alla ricerca di un interior designer, su Houzz ne trovi 1.247 di Shoreview a cui chiedere una consulenza, un preventivo e a cui affidare il tuo prossimo progetto di restyling della casa. In questa pagina trovi il riquadro di Project Match, dove richiedere aiuto per un servizio in particolare, e la directory con i migliori esperti in design degli interni della tua zona, dei quali puoi vedere progetti, leggere recensioni e con i quali puoi metterti in contatto gratuitamente. Clicca su “Altro” per sapere di più sul lavoro dell’interior designer e come può aiutarti nel creare la casa che hai sempre desiderato. Altro

Recensioni in evidenza per 1.247 Interior designer Shoreview, MN e arredatori

Susan E. Brown Interior Design
1.247 Interior designer Shoreview, MN e arredatori
8 marzo 2013
“I have worked with Susan on numerous projects over the years. Most recently, she helped me with an extensive remodel of my kitchen and first floor. I chose to be very involved with this process, which Susan respected and gladly accommodated. Her's was a perfect balance of listening to my thoughts and understanding my tastes, while telling me what would and wouldn't work and why. She helped me to determine the layout and choose all materials, chose the beautiful furnishings in my living room and all window treatments, and helped me to select the many finishing touches necessary. She was pleasant, thoughtful, and timely throughout. I loved her ideas and design flare, and really appreciated how much she tried to make my first floor a cohesive whole that reflects who my family is. I also appreciate that she worked within my budget, and was always mindful of how our space would work best for my children. I enthusiastically recommend Susan E. Brown!”
Details | Design & Decor by Lynn D.
1.247 Interior designer Shoreview, MN e arredatori
14 giugno 2018
“Lynn D has the ability to capture your style in order to help you create a space that reflects your personality and desired functionality. Her eye for color, texture, interest, and space are just some of the skills she'll share as you develop your new construction design or remodeling project. Lynn is enthusiastic and keeps individual preferences in mind as well as being mindful of budgets as plans evolve. She helped me immensely when I downsized from a family home to a smaller new home. We chose colors, tile, lighting fixtures and eventually artwork for the walls. Lynn provided ideas for immediate implementation and additional ones for future installation when my budget allows. Top notch!”
Christina Lynn Interiors
1.247 Interior designer Shoreview, MN e arredatori
5 giugno 2013
“Excellent company with fantastic products. The only one of its kind in the north suburbs of the Twin Cities, MN. Definitely a place to stop in, they can order just about anything of great quality. This is not like the usual big box furnishing store! They have tons of accessories, lot of furniture choices. Also they carry lamps, lighting, tables, side tables, art, frames, mirrors, candles, scents, and more.”
Martha O'Hara Interiors
1.247 Interior designer Shoreview, MN e arredatori
12 novembre 2011
“I had a wonderful time working with Martha and her team. I was nervous to work with a designer for the first time, but Carrie and Martha made me feel completely at ease with the entire process. Going into our family room remodel, I wasn't sure about how everything would fit into my budget, but they helped me figure out what made the most sense for me. And it was amazing how well Carrie stuck to our plan! Even when my new sofa wasn't going to make it in time for a family gathering, she found and delivered a replacement for me to use until my actual furniture arrived. It would have been impossible for me to do this all on my own, and we love our new family room! Thank you girls!”
Vivid Interior Design - Danielle Loven
1.247 Interior designer Shoreview, MN e arredatori
21 dicembre 2012
“I am thoroughly pleased with my experience with Vivid Interior. The service is excellent - knowledgable and talented. They were great in helping with my design projects, and I am so happy with the work they did on my home. My home is complex, and they handled it with ease and came up with very innovative solutions. I get compliments all the time and I have passed their name on to friends and family. I highly recommend them.”
Embellishments Design Studio
1.247 Interior designer Shoreview, MN e arredatori
9 novembre 2012
“Jane Marie did an awesome job redecorating our Master Bedroom. We wanted a relaxing master suite and she more than accompished our goal. Her knowledge of color, texture and fabrics was excellent. She was very quick to pick up on our likes, dislikes, style and personality. Her selection of contractors (electrician and carpenter) was great. We even used the electrician for a different project on our own. The project was finished within the deadlines that we set. She was very realistic when setting the deadlines while keeping in mind we were dealing with many items that needed to be ordered and custom made. We were unrealistic in the budget we set for our bedroom project given our taste and selection of items. We purchased everything new in our bedroom during this project, including bed, chairs, tables, artwork and accessories. Jane Marie was awesome at saving us money whenever she could. She was also great at finding low cost and washable items for our bedding due to the fact that we have two Golden Retrievers that are in our room at night. We would highly recommend Jane Marie and Embellshment Design Studio to anyone and if we ever do a redecorating project again, we plan on working with her again.”
Prospect Refuge Studio
1.247 Interior designer Shoreview, MN e arredatori
4 agosto 2016
“Prospect Refuge Studio rocks! My husband and I had been living in a small house with very traditional furnishings--dark oak wood, Craftsman style furnishings, and a lot of unmatched decor. After we had an addition to our house, we wanted a lighter, fresher, and more modern style. And this is where I hit the wall. Like many people, I can appreciate great style when I see it but cannot put it all together. Victoria of PRS worked with me to achieve the look. She pulled together style sheets for all the rooms, itemized all purchases, gave me options, and was always willing to go back and find something better. OUR PLACE LOOKS SO GOOD!!! Communication is fast and wonderful. She will email me things as she's shopping and respond quickly to any of my concerns. The contractors that she works with have been top notch. They built a front for my fireplace that went from floor to ceiling, complete with moulding that matched my old house. Victoria is so pleasant to work with and I trust her completely. After a couple of meetings, I just handed the reins to her and let her carry out her vision. I love that she can appreciate a lot of different aesthetics and quickly edit what a room should or shouldn't have. Prospect Refuge Studio--YES!”
Kamarron Design, Inc.
1.247 Interior designer Shoreview, MN e arredatori
20 gennaio 2012
“Kara and her team are brilliant at what they do; they come up with unique, amazing ideas/products that make me LOVE coming home and hosting any event. We design room by room and I can hardly wait for the next room to be finished!”
Sneak Peek Design
1.247 Interior designer Shoreview, MN e arredatori
26 aprile 2015
“Carla does an excellent job in listening to the needs of her customers and then designing and integrating her expertise into the preferences they have. She has a natural eye for detail, can envision the big picture, and can make the ordinary extraordinary!”
K2 Interior Designs
1.247 Interior designer Shoreview, MN e arredatori
22 ottobre 2015
“K2 Interior Designs was so easy to work with and made the process as easy as possible. The end result was better and more beautiful than I could have imagined. Very organized and detail-oriented which made everything easier!”
Iscrivi la tua attività gratuitamente - Scopri di più
Italia
Personalizza la mia esperienza utilizzando cookie

Continuando, accetto che il gruppo Houzz utilizzi cookie o tecnologie simili al fine di ottimizzare i suoi prodotti e servizi, fornirmi contenuti rilevanti e personalizzare la mia esperienza. Per saperne di più.