99 Esperti in tendaggi Shoreview, MN

Un rivenditore di tendaggi Shoreview, MN ti sa consigliare sulle opzioni migliori e più efficaci quando scegli le tende. Non solo, il professionista si occupa anche di un’ottimale e duratura montatura di ogni tenda e, molto spesso, include anche un servizio di manutenzione una volta montate. I tendaggi influiscono infatti molto più di quanto si creda sul design della casa, e colori, decorazioni, tessuti, modelli e stili si devono integrare al meglio con l’arredamento degli spazi domestici. La cura del design di un’abitazione passa infatti anche dai tendaggi montati in ciascuna stanza e un esperto è quello che ti può servire per non sbagliare nella scelta. Altro

Recensioni in evidenza per Esperti in tendaggi Shoreview, MN

Hirshfield's Shop at Home - Window Treatments
Esperti in tendaggi Shoreview, MN
5 gennaio 2017
“I worked with Judy Ciaciura (Designer) for new custom drapery treatments in my open dining and living room floor plan. I do not enter my room without thinking I achieved exactly the look I wanted. Elegant detail without hiding the unique shapes of my windows. The bay window in the dining room and the 2 tall arch windows on each side of the fireplace in the living room were a challenge. The pleated drapery panels provided the perfect solution. Judy's detail suggestions of contrast buttons, edge banding, and crystal accent rope tiebacks gave me the quite elegance I was looking for. The concept renderings of the treatments on my windows prior to placing my order was also very helpful and gave me confidence in our style decision. The designer and installer collaboration resulted in exactly what I had hoped to achieve. I could not be more pleased. Thank you!”
Gotcha Covered of Woodbury
Esperti in tendaggi Shoreview, MN
16 settembre 2016
“Gressa did a great job helping me pick out a new valance to replace my old one in our great room. I wasn't really sure what I wanted and she did a great job directing me and helping me choose something I love! She was very patient even after looking through many books of fabric. Gressa was great to work with, professional, kind, personable and I will definitely call her for any future needs!”
Today's Window Fashions
Esperti in tendaggi Shoreview, MN
9 luglio 2014
“I am an Interior Designer for LDK Homes and I highly recommend Today's Window Fashions. Jon has done numerous jobs for me personally and I have been pleased every aspect. All of my clients enjoy working with him as well. Jon is honest, prompt, provides great services and has a great sense of style. I also visited the new showroom in Andover and think it is a wonderful resource.”
Philip Daniel Art Glass
Esperti in tendaggi Shoreview, MN
27 aprile 2019
“A very skilled professional. Highly creative, thoughtful, thorough and incredibly experienced. Phil will literally change the way you look at the world.”
Window2Decor.com
Esperti in tendaggi Shoreview, MN
27 maggio 2014
“Pre-sale I contacted several other vendors for cellular blinds and got samples from them (highly recommend to get samples!). Window2Decor provided the best quality (comparable to high priced, popular vendors such as Bali) at the best price. So if you are looking for cellular blinds, I recommend you give them a try. Ordering They have a great easy to use website and offer good discounts. Aside from their already low price, the discounts are awesome especially because I was planning to order more than $1000 worth of blinds. Customer service Don was great in answering my questions (and I had a lot). Especially because I was deciding what to do with a troublesome door window. I ended up not using cellular blinds for that but he was nonetheless very helpful, accomodating and honest on what would and what wouldn't work. I appreciate that. I also got updates on when the shades were being shipped and other status conditions. And one time, I had to change the size of the blinds (I didn't double check my entry when I sent the order and found out about the error a day later) and Don was very accommodating about it. Delivery The blinds got to me the day it was promised (if not earlier.. i ordered in batches so there was more than one delivery) and in excellent condition. Product I love my cellular shades!”
Bed and Blinds
Esperti in tendaggi Shoreview, MN
14 febbraio 2018
“Working with Renee to get blinds throughout our new townhome was fabulous! I did my due diligence and got two quotes. Renee's came in far below the other in cost for the exact same products. Turn around time was quick. Before I knew it, Renee was over installing everything. She's a true professional who knows her stuff.”
Budget Blinds of Forest Lake and Western Wisconsin
Esperti in tendaggi Shoreview, MN
4 gennaio 2017
“The owners really care about not only your budget, but making sure you love the look. They took the time to explain everything in detail. For someone like me that doesn't have a ton of money, they really went above and beyond to get me a product I would love that was within my budget.”
Jeanne Joyce, a Smith & Noble In-Home Designer
Esperti in tendaggi Shoreview, MN
2 settembre 2015
“What a great experience working with Smith & Noble in particular Jeanne!!! She came to my house on time an with tons of samples, she had great ideas, most of them I never considered and spend most of the day with me designing.Jeanne is very professional and so helpful!! Thank you! We love the new window covering!!!!”
Sunburst Shutters Minneapolis
Esperti in tendaggi Shoreview, MN
5 settembre 2017
“Very professional organization. They drove 4 hours north of the cities to measure, then came back in about 3 weeks for the installation. The shades look great and do a great job of blocking out the afternoon sun.”
The Two Blind Men
Esperti in tendaggi Shoreview, MN
2 marzo 2016
“The company professionals installed blinds to my new home. They are very professional, friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend "The two blindmen" for any house windows treatment and hire them again.”
Iscrivi la tua attività gratuitamente - Scopri di più
Italia
Personalizza la mia esperienza utilizzando cookie

Continuando, accetto che il gruppo Houzz utilizzi cookie o tecnologie simili al fine di ottimizzare i suoi prodotti e servizi, fornirmi contenuti rilevanti e personalizzare la mia esperienza. Per saperne di più.