164 Imprese di rivestimenti ed esterni Shoreview, MN

Recensioni in evidenza per Imprese di rivestimenti ed esterni Shoreview, MN

JTR Roofing
Imprese di rivestimenti ed esterni Shoreview, MN
10 febbraio 2020
“JTR was the contractor chosen on a large insurance claim. They were professional, exceptionally responsive with a website and telephone numbers that could be used at anytime for any questions or concerns. Quality workmanship and friendly crews. Our clients were more than happy with the outcome. Would I hire them again? Absolutely!”
Craftsman's Choice Inc.
Imprese di rivestimenti ed esterni Shoreview, MN
25 febbraio 2013
“We had new siding installed on the front of our home, new sofits all around, and two windows replaced with larger ones. I'm giving a 5-star rating because of the personal care that took place after we had some problems with the crew working on our project. Overall the final product was excellent and I would use Craftsman's Choice again without reservation. Ben showed great concern for the issues we raised and made sure the project was done right, and that we were completely satisfied before he let us make the final payment. This company has high standards and they won't walk away until the project reflects that.”
Hoffman Weber Construction
Imprese di rivestimenti ed esterni Shoreview, MN
14 marzo 2016
“I would not have any other contractor touch my house but Hoffman - Weber !! I have had a very problem roof re-done and new siding completely up grading the look and addressing a old water issue from long ago. From my first meeting with Phillip Hide, to the finish work with Mr. Weber himself and everyone in-between, it has been very professional, always informed, on task, and the BEST results. I have lived in this house since 1975, and this is the first time I feel that this was the best money I have ever spent on it, I am that satisfied , and that just doesn't say enough....AND the change was Fun...Every detail is perfect....Even the neighboring contractor likes it and asked who did it. Glad to be a Hoffman-Weber client.”
Twin Cities Siding Professionals
Imprese di rivestimenti ed esterni Shoreview, MN
16 dicembre 2014
“Brian and Steve did an incredible job with the siding and were very creative in finding solutions to certain aspects of our project. The window installation crew, Tony, Jay & Troy, were also excellent (also did new deck). Curt, the project manager, was always responsive when we had questions. Tom, the salesperson, was low key, very knowledgeable and open to listening to our issues. The only criticism we have is that they could have provided more detail earlier about the installation issues associated with Marvin Integrity vs. Ultimate windows (using Integrity would've required widening internal casing about an inch, or repairing wallboard and repainting).”
WeatherTek Exteriors
Imprese di rivestimenti ed esterni Shoreview, MN
14 marzo 2019
“Our experience with weathertek was wonderful. They were there when they said they would be and finished within the time period they stated. We would recommend weathertek to anyone who needs roofing done.”
Tacheny Exteriors
Imprese di rivestimenti ed esterni Shoreview, MN
15 settembre 2016
“The staff at Tacheny Roofing was highly professional and swift on a recent roofing fix we needed. This is now our second time using this company (first time for new windows). They did a wonderful job at repairing my roof and being an advocate for me through the insurance/claim process.”
Storm Group Roofing, LLC
Imprese di rivestimenti ed esterni Shoreview, MN
12 gennaio 2015
“Have you ever had a construction or remodeling project that went without surprises all the way from beginning to end? Neither have I. So from my perspective, almost as important as quality, price, expertise and all the other typically rated factors is the question: How is this contractor going to respond to challenges when they arise? Will they stall/delay? Fail to return phone calls? Come up with excuses? Point fingers? Assign blame? Or will they have a level-headed and honest approach to things? In the process of getting our screen porch/deck addition done, Storm Group proved to be a fine example of THE WAY THINGS SHOULD BE DONE. We originally hired Storm Group for a previous job at our cabin in East Bethel (gutter and soffit work). They did such a good job there, we decided to hire them back to complete our screen porch/deck addition. Their price was good, they were immediately able to fit the job into their construction schedule and had a design that fit exactly within our requirements. We'll be having them come back out to do our roofing job this spring/summer.”
New Town Painters & Exterior Renovators
Imprese di rivestimenti ed esterni Shoreview, MN
24 luglio 2014
“Skilled painters, excellent work ethic, highest integrity. Made what could have been a stressful situation a true pleasure. No one could do a better job! A most outstanding crew!”
Spotless & Seamless Exteriors Inc
Imprese di rivestimenti ed esterni Shoreview, MN
3 marzo 2015
“Spotless and Seamless did an outstanding job. Alex (one of the owners) did an excellent job of explaining the proposal and answering our questions. Their price was less than the bid we had for precut steel siding. Alex stopped by each day to see if we had questions and make sure the project was moving along on schedule. They started on time and completed when they promised. The crew was excellent and asked questions as they went to make sure all the details were correct. They did a number of small repairs and extra things as they went and did not quibble about more money. Incredible service in today's world. The stone work is excellent as was the roof. The house looks like it was built yesterday instead of almost 35 years ago. Even after it was completed, Alex stopped by to make sure everything met our expectations. By far the best contactor we have worked with in the Twin Cities and we don't hesitate to recommend Spotless and Seamless.”
DVR Construction Inc
Imprese di rivestimenti ed esterni Shoreview, MN
27 novembre 2016
“I hired DVR Construction Inc. in 2015 to replace the roof on one of my rental properties located in Eden Prairie, MN. The job was done on time with good quality and for reasonable price. After this project the company multiple times helped me to resolve different exterior problems with my other properties. They are very friendly and knowledgeable. I was, am and will recommend this company to everybody I know as the professional.”
Iscrivi la tua attività gratuitamente - Scopri di più
Italia
Personalizza la mia esperienza utilizzando cookie

Continuando, accetto che il gruppo Houzz utilizzi cookie o tecnologie simili al fine di ottimizzare i suoi prodotti e servizi, fornirmi contenuti rilevanti e personalizzare la mia esperienza. Per saperne di più.