148 Esperti di home staging Shoreview, MN

Se hai intenzione di vendere la tua casa o appartamento e desideri farlo al più presto al miglior prezzo possibile, vale la pena rivolgersi a uno studio di home staging. Questo esperto si occupa di risaltare i pregi dell’immobile al fine di renderlo il più interessante e attraente possibile agli occhi dei potenziali acquirenti. Mentre negli Stati Uniti l’home staging è uno strumento diffuso e usato già da vari anni, qui in Italia non è ancora molto conosciuto: il compito dell’home stager a Shoreview, MN è quello di mettere in scena e valorizzare la proprietà immobiliare in vendita o in affitto. Altro

Recensioni in evidenza per Esperti di home staging Shoreview, MN

Be Staged
Esperti di home staging Shoreview, MN
27 settembre 2017
“Kristin has done three jobs for me and she is awesome! The homes looked great and Kristen was able to get me on the schedule when i needed. I have two more homes hitting the market soon and we will be using her for both jobs!”
Sorted Affairs Home Staging
Esperti di home staging Shoreview, MN
29 giugno 2012
“Robin owns Sorted Affairs and was first referred to me by my Realtor to stage my town house. Robin has the unique ability to quickly access the situation and then go into motion suggesting colors and moving furniture and accessories to open the space and give it the "Wow" look. Some people are naturally gifted this way - that is Robin. Robin's work in the town house - the colors she chose, the way she de-cluttered the space made the town house shine to its fullest potential. I called Robin when we bought our new house. Now we will soon be painting the home in some of the latest grays and taupe colors to help highlight the homes natural beauty. Her ideas are excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend Robin Levine of Sorted affairs to my friends and family. She is a top-notch designer who listens to your wants and needs and makes your dreams for your house come true! P.S. Robin's pricing is also fair and reasonable.”
Kariel Staging & Decor
Esperti di home staging Shoreview, MN
10 settembre 2013
“The home preparation consultation and staging services that are provided by Kariel are part and parcel to the success of our Realtor seller representation package. Both Kari and Lebrisia exhibit positive attitudes with our clients and always put everybody at ease despite the stress of selling their homes. They have great style, they products they offer are quality, they are responsive and most of all very professional. Matt Carlson Lakes | Sotheby's Int'l Realty Edina, MN”
Showhomes Minneapolis
Esperti di home staging Shoreview, MN
17 luglio 2015
“We used Showhomes Minneapolis in the course of selling our 4 bedroom home. As we intended to list our property after relocating to another state, we contracted for a full home staging; this included the bedrooms excluding the master suite, foyer, living room, dining room, family room, office, screened porch, kitchen, and finshed basement. Our contract applied until the house sold and the cost was a % of the final sale price of the property. Showhomes MInneapolis was very professional, and they were a pleasure to work with. They kept all appointment times, answered all questions that we had, and had the house fully staged at the time promised. The staging was beautiful and perfect for today's buyers. Within 24 hours we had three offers, two above the asking price. As importantly as having the house fullly staged for market, Showhomes Minneapolis also had all of the staging removed promptly in time for the closing. At the closing, the buyers commented that they wanted to purchase the furniture with the house! Readying a house for market is stressful and difficult, made moreso by today's demanding buyers. Dealing with Showhomes Minneapolis was easy and we the house looked beautiful for marketing. This was definitely money well spent.”
Saved by Grace Home Staging and Design, LLC.
Esperti di home staging Shoreview, MN
29 agosto 2019
“As an interior designer myself, I was very impressed with Lindsey and her team. She was very responsive in her communication. Met all of the deadlines easily and provided an excellent end product. We had 4 offers the first day on the market and sold for 10% over our asking price.”
Kreg Staging and Design
Esperti di home staging Shoreview, MN
22 maggio 2018
“I work with a real estate company as their listing coordinator and as part of my job I coordinate a "staging/resale consultation" for our clients. Our clients loved working with Kreg Staging and Design, as did I. I would reach out directly to them on almost a daily occurrence to set up appointments for our clients and each time they were extremely prompt getting back to me and always very accommodating! Things are constantly changing in the real estate business and I personally appreciated being able to reach out to someone directly and talk through things - not schedule an appointment online. Kreg Staging always did an excellent job for us and I know they will for you too!”
Organized Homes & Staging by Kristin, LLC
Esperti di home staging Shoreview, MN
24 marzo 2014
“Kristin met with us at our home at our convenience and respectfully made suggestions about how to prepare our home for selling, always focusing on what would be most appealling to prospective buyers. She provided a thorough list of guidelines regarding what to move, pack away, or keep for each room and area of our home, even the garage and exterior. She made suggestions for some cleaning, painting, and touch-ups. She made recommendations for paint colors and towel colors for the bathrooms. She again met with us at our home the week before our home went on the market to stage our home, moving furniture and accessories, making beds, etc. She suggested a few small purchases, such as decorative pillows, new towels for bathroom, slipcover, etc. Kristin worked efficiently and respectfully of our space and belongings. She left us with some tips for fresh flowers and talked us through exactly how our house should look for pictures and showings. She was immediately available by phone and email for follow-up questions as we did the final preparations for pictures and showings. My home recieved great comments on how well it showed from prospective buyers and realtors. Kristin's professional touch and advice certainly made a great difference in how well our home showed! I would not hesitate to work with Kristin again for any design or staging needs!”
Rooms With Style Home Staging and Redesign
Esperti di home staging Shoreview, MN
26 ottobre 2012
“Shar recently staged a new construction home listed for sale. Unlike the other design and staging companies I interviewed, Shar was etremely collaborative and took the time to understand the project and my goals. The result was an interior that was consistent with the design of the home and, frankly, was absolutely stunning! The staging immediately turned an empty house into a warm and inviting home. Feedback from agents and buyers has been fantastic. I look forward to working with Shar and Rooms with Style again. Thanks Shar!”
Simply Staged, LLC
Esperti di home staging Shoreview, MN
1 maggio 2016
“Sharon was knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with. She was prompt, returned my calls and took time in person understanding what I wanted to gain when hiring her for my project. The final product is amazing, I receive compliments on the decorating all of the time.”
Spaces Reinvented, LLC
Esperti di home staging Shoreview, MN
23 marzo 2018
“Stephanie of Spaces Reinvented is particularly gifted at… reinventing spaces! I was at a loss for decorating our tiny living and dining rooms; their hideosity has long been a dispiriting challenge. When Stephanie came in for an initial consult, she asked the right questions and identified the problems She immediately (and tactfully) proposed practical remedies. Carefully working with what we had already, she came up with color and style ideas. In a short time she came up with great alternatives for colors, paint, flooring, furniture and fabrics. She devised better furniture layouts for flow and openness. Stephanie's solutions cleared up my thinking immensely. For example, it never occurred to me to get rid of my clunky computer corner. She had excellent ideas for an office niche: now I don't know why I put up with my corner mess for so long. She made me realize that it is better to expose our handsome wood floors than hide them under disproportionately-large rugs. Not only did Stephanie provide insightful suggestions for the main rooms; she spent time going through the other spaces in the house, answering questions and making clever recommendations. Stephanie is a wonderful listener. I am easily intimidated by experts, but she is so personable and easy to work with, plus she's very generous. She made it seem like we are a team. I think she could solve anyone's design dilemmas. It's always a pleasure to watch a gifted professional perform her particular magic, and I look forward to seeing her again.”
Iscrivi la tua attività gratuitamente - Scopri di più
Italia
Personalizza la mia esperienza utilizzando cookie

Continuando, accetto che il gruppo Houzz utilizzi cookie o tecnologie simili al fine di ottimizzare i suoi prodotti e servizi, fornirmi contenuti rilevanti e personalizzare la mia esperienza. Per saperne di più.