Giardinieri e Imprese di Giardinaggio a Shoreview

Filtra per:
Ordina per:
115 di 429 professionisti

Recensioni in evidenza per Giardinieri e Imprese di Giardinaggio a Shoreview

Stonepocket Unique Landscapes
Giardinieri e Imprese di Giardinaggio a Shoreview
20 febbraio 2014
Stonepocket built an old English style stone wall on the front and side of our property, replacing a very steep hill and an older falling down limestone wall. They used all natural stone, with a number of different varieties mixed, and did an excellent job. The workers were very good craftsmen. We get compliments on the wall all the time. They did the work quickly and on budget. We are very pleased and would recommend Stonepocket and would use them again (in fact, we are planning on replacing an old fence and intend to use them for that project as well).
Beds and Borders Landscape Design
Giardinieri e Imprese di Giardinaggio a Shoreview
3 febbraio 2015
Beds and Borders has been our landscaper for 7 years now. Andy Freeland is a great person to work with. He always listens to what we want and then provides us with various options to meet those expectations. His workers are very hard-working and courteous. Every spring Andy gives us new ideas about how we can improve the appearance of our landscape. We enjoy all of the compliments we receive.
jeff timm landscape construction
Giardinieri e Imprese di Giardinaggio a Shoreview
1 gennaio 2014
The front hard of my Minneapolis home needed help - it had been ripped up by the previous owners to work on the water lines and was nothing but rock. The walkway from the sidewalk was crumbling, and there was no definition of the space from the sidewalk up to the house. Jeff was recommended to me by a friend, and I asked him to provide an estimate on a design including a short brick wall along the sidewalk, re-grading of the yard, a new curved brick walkway, and a few shrubs. He came back with a beautiful design and a reasonable estimate. I also spoke with a large landscaping company, but their estimate was twice the one I got from Jeff. There were some delays in getting the project started, but once he did, the work went quickly. And I am incredibly impressed with the results. Its's beautiful! My front yard is transformed and fits in well with the established neighborhood. The whole project was under $10k. I could not be more pleased and I highly recommend Jeff to anyone looking for high quality work at a reasonable cost.
Drawn by Nature Landscaping
Giardinieri e Imprese di Giardinaggio a Shoreview
1 maggio 2013
Drawn by Nature Landscaping tore out our old cement patio and built a new patio with patio bricks and limestone. They were reliable, dependable, and completed the job as discussed and on time. The patio looks great and has a built in fire pit that we enjoy on an ongoing basis. They designed the patio to accent our backyard and is adjacent to our landscape pond. He did a great job of blending and tying everything together. I would recommend him to anyone for their landscape needs.
Field Outdoor Spaces
Giardinieri e Imprese di Giardinaggio a Shoreview
23 febbraio 2013
We are extremely happy with our experience with Field Outdoor Spaces from beginning to end. Jason, Ann and Carolyn were all terrific. Jason and Ann listened to what we wanted in a newly designed backyard, developed a beautiful design and worked with us to refine it, and then oversaw an amazing installation. In four days the crew completely removed everything, amended the soil, installed a beautiful bluestone patio and stepping stones, planted trees, flowers, grasses and new sod, and added 4" of mulch. They created several different relaxing areas in our little city yard -- we love being out there and just wish our summers were longer. Carolyn was great about checking on our plants and replacing a few that didn't make it through last year's terribly hot summer. Communication and responsiveness were terrific! We are now planning to work with them again this year to landscape the front yard -- I can't recommend them highly enough.
DreamScapes Landscaping & Design, Inc.
Giardinieri e Imprese di Giardinaggio a Shoreview
9 agosto 2016
We have worked with DreamScapes on several projects. As a general contractor, we look to build teams. Clarissa brings a wonderful outdoor plan to complement our homes and works with each owner closely to achieve exactly the landscape project they are looking for. Alex on the management side is complete and detailed on each project. We look forward to many more projects with them.
Dean Bjorkstrand, Inc.
Giardinieri e Imprese di Giardinaggio a Shoreview
1 febbraio 2017
Dean and his team did a great job! They listened to our current needs and long-term "wants" and collaborated to come up with a plan that we all agreed on. Everyone we dealt with was very personable and also very responsive if we ever had an issue. We were extremely please with their communication and their work.
Mark's Lawn Service, Inc.
Giardinieri e Imprese di Giardinaggio a Shoreview
4 aprile 2016
I have used Mark"s Lawn Service for over decade for my monthly lawn care and for several design projects. The Team is ALWAYS professional, always on time, and always on budget. I would highly recommend them for any lawn project they say they can do. They are the best and would be the first place I would turn.
English Stone
Giardinieri e Imprese di Giardinaggio a Shoreview
10 marzo 2014
Joel and the crew from English Stone were incredible to work with. From the initial consultation through the completion of the job, everything went as planned. Joel helped guide our vision for our front walk and steps and made the project feel really collaborative. The attention to detail in the work was great, and we really got the feeling that not only are they great at what they do, but they love doing it. I can't recommend them enough, we are looking forward to working with them again this summer!
Bachman's Landscaping & Garden Services
Giardinieri e Imprese di Giardinaggio a Shoreview
6 aprile 2014
We have had the pleasure of working with Bruce Herbst on two projects. He is extremely knowledgeable about plants and had excellent ideas for us. He listened intently to us as we partnered to create a yard that we would enjoy. I have called him on more than one occasion to complement him on the plants he chose as well as the layout. We love our landscaping!! As spring rolls into summer, a variety of plants bloom and create new interest. When we have had questions (perhaps about the health of a particular plant), we know we can call Bruce and that he will get a timely and informative reply. Bruce is an expert at creating beautiful landscape design. I have recommended him to several friends over the years.
Iscrivi la tua attività gratuitamente - Scopri di più
Italia
Personalizza la mia esperienza utilizzando cookie

Continuando, accetto che il gruppo Houzz utilizzi cookie o tecnologie simili al fine di ottimizzare i suoi prodotti e servizi, fornirmi contenuti rilevanti e personalizzare la mia esperienza. Per saperne di più.